Tribes: Ascend by Gamolyzer highly compressed with direct download links

Tribes: Ascend

Tribes: Ascend has a class-based equipment system. Each piece of equipment specifies what type of armor the player has, along with the weapons and items they are wearing. Each loadout supports two weapons in hand, a set of belt items such as grenades or mines, and a pack. There are three possible armor sizes to choose from: light, medium, and heavy, with three charges in each weight group (for a total of nine). Players can select which gear to wear when first joining a game, respawning, or at an inventory station. Equipment can be purchased through advance payment or through play and experience points, which can be used to purchase classes, weapons, perks, and upgrades. Paid uploads are available to the user immediately, while those who unlock them during game time have a much longer wait. Upgrades to armor, weapons, and perks are unlocked based on the number of players using them in the game, but can also be purchased for experience points. Players receive three free classes: Pathfinder, Soldier, and Juggernaut, when they first start playing, each wearing light, medium, and heavy armor, respectively.

Hi-Rez also sells cosmetic items like player skins, along with power-ups that allow players to earn experience points at a faster rate. Players earn match credits during matches for killing enemies, repairing structures, or capturing objectives. Credits are used to purchase vehicles, supply drops, tactical and orbital strikes, and base upgrades. On February 22, 2012, the game entered open beta. Arena 5v5 was added and Rabbit was disabled during this beta phase, although it would return as a private server option later.

Game modes and maps:

Hi-Rez Studios released Capture the Flag, Team Deathmatch, Rabbit (only available on private servers), Arena, and Capture & Hold game modes. While some maps have retained the classic nature of the Tribes franchise with large open areas and base structures, others have a more urban feel, with buildings and streets. The Katabatic map, which originally appeared in Tribes 2, has been remade in Tribes: Ascend, along with a revamped version of Broadside called Crossfire.

Ranking system

The ranking system is a vanity reward for players and also serves a functional purpose for the game's queue system. Each level of a rank has a unique rank title and insignia. Players start at Rank 1 ("Recruit") and earn ranks as they play. Each player's current rank insignia is displayed next to their name on the game leaderboard. The rank title and badge are displayed to an enemy player that the player has recently killed (displayed on the kill camera screen). A summary report of rank experience earned is displayed on the post-match scoreboard screen at the end of each map. An experience bar is also displayed that grows in a horizontal direction as rank experience accumulates.


Tribes: Ascend was greeted with a positive reception, with IGN giving the game a 9/10. It has a metacritical rating of 86.

Hi-Rez Studios Offering Exclusive Tribes And SMITE Demos At PAX East

With the excitement and craziness of PAX East just a couple of days away, studios are clamoring for your attention with promises of candy and sweet, sweet previews. Hi-Rez Studios is no different; the company hopes that attendees will check out its booth for exclusive demos of its upcoming Tribes: Ascend and SMITE. Players who visit booth 962 can check out a new preview release build of Tribes: Ascend before the game launches formally later this month. The demo contains a new game mode, Capture & Hold, which is a fast-paced experience that requires the mastery of vehicles and teamwork. Players will also get to see the return of a classic 1998 Tribes map revamped for modern times: Raindance.

Hi-Rez's other PAX East offering is its MOBA SMITE, which is in closed alpha testing. Here, attendees can choose from one of 15 deities and head out on to 5v5 battleground maps for serious smackdown. New to the public are six of these playable deities and the first look at the Fire Giant mob.

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

System Requirements:


  • OS: Windows XP SP2, Windows Vista or Windows 7
  • Processor: Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or Althon X2 2.7 GHz
  • Memory: 2GB (XP), 3GB (Vista, Win7)
  • Hard Disk Space: 10 GB free
  • Video Card: ATI or Nvidia graphics card with 512MB video ram or better and Shader Model 3.0+ support. (ATI Radeon 3870 or higher, Nvidia GeForce 8800 GT or higher).
  • DirectX®: 9.0c
  • Sound: DirectX compatible sound card


  • OS: Windows 7 64-bit
  • Processor: Quad-core Intel or AMD CPU
  • Memory: 4GB
  • Video Card: ATI or Nvidia graphics card with 1GB video ram or better and Shader Model 3.0+ support (Nvidia GeForce GTX 560+ or ATI Radeon 6950+).
How To Download:
  • Click the download link below.
  • Wait 10 seconds
  • after 10 seconds, it will automatically redirect you to the main download page.
How To Install:
  • Extract the files Using WinRAR or 7Zip
  • Double Click on The Setup File, and Install it
  • Run The Game as Administrator and Enjoy Your Game
  • For More Information Play The Video Given Below.

Installation Tutorial:

Download Links:

Zip Size: 1gb! Download
Txt Password! Password

Note: Subscribe Our Youtube Channel @Gamolyzer To Get Awesome Content Daily